Welcome to the 24th and 25th ISPL



 -          In 2020, you are invited to a web-based event on July 7th 2020, with a streaming presentation of this year’s Terry Galliard Medal and Paul Stumpf Award lectures. With a simple registration, you will be able to connect, interact and keep our strong ties as an international scientific community. 

The program has now been completed, and because of time zone issues, some of you will have to get up very (very) early, in particular in the Americas, whereas others will go to bed (very) late. So you will experience some kind of jetlag while staying home. It will be hold at 2:00 P.M. Paris time.

You need to register in advance for this meeting.


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Thank you for your patience and commitment to participate to this year’s ISPL meeting.



 -          In 2022, the 25th ISPL meeting will be held in Grenoble, France. In due time, we will proceed with a new call for applications to our international prizes, and we hope to meet you there more motivated than ever, to share our nicest scientific results! As for now, the selected dates are 10-15 July 2022. You can therefore get organized and save also these dates in your calendars.

 More information will follow soon,

 Take good care of you,

 Amitiés à toutes et tous,


Eric Maréchal and Juliette JouhetLaboratoire de Physiologie Cellulaire et Végétale

LPCV logo


Online user: 1 RSS Feed